A fresh start

Tomorrow will be my wife’s first day of her new job. In order to be there before 8:30, she plans to get up around 6:00. If that is not challenging enough, she also decides to add an hour exercise after work to avoid rush hour.
So far she acquired a brand new 2006 Toyoya Highlander and a set of working suits. Based on the taste of our newly subscribed Vogue magazine, I have to send some of her recycled attires to Goodwill. It happens to be pretty inconvenient that the store in Elmwood was replaced by an office decoration facility. In addition, we decided to get a king size sleep number bed. I like the idea to have your own sleep number but still do not know if it can be properly set up by the technician due to the narrow corrider of the stairs.
Anyway, my major credit cards are fully loaded and hopefully this is really a fresh start for my wife’s career.
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment